Endocrinologists are physicians who specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of disorders of the endocrine system (a collection of glands that produces hormones to regulate the body’s rate of metabolism). These disorders include diabetes, metabolic and nutritional disorders, pituitary and thyroid diseases, and menstrual and sexual problems. Endocrinology is a subspecialty of Internal Medicine.



Board Members 2019 - 2021
Office Name
Chairman Dr Kurumbian Chandran
Vice-Chairman Dr Sueziani Binte Zainudin
Honorary Secretary Dr Joan Khoo
Members Dr Lee Chung Horn
  Dr Lim Su Chi
  Dr Marilyn Lee


Please click here to view Past Board Members.

Back To Top