Haematologists specialize in disorders of the blood, spleen and lymph glands. They treat conditions such as anemia, clotting disorders, sickle cell disease, hemophilia, leukemia and lymphoma. These medical specialists perform special types of procedures such as blood transfusions and bone marrow biopsies. Haematology is a subspecialty of Internal Medicine.



Board Members 2019 - 2021
Office Name
Chairman Dr Lee Lai Heng
Vice-Chairman Dr Ang Ai Leen
Honorary Secretary Dr Ong Kiat Hoe
Member Dr Tien Sim Leng
  Dr Yvonne Loh Su Ming
  Dr Daryl Tan Chen Lung
  Dr Michelle Poon
Co-Opted Members Dr Chee Yen Lin
  Dr Denise Tan Yan
  Dr Hartirathpal Kaur d/o Juspal Singh
  Dr Sampath Venkata Sreekanth


Please click here to view Past Board Members.

Back To Top