Section of Clinical Toxicologists


The Inaugural Annual General Meeting was held on 5 June 2015 at the Tutorial Room, Department of Emergency Medicine, Block 1, Rooftop Level, Singapore General Hospital, Outram Road, Singapore 169608. 


Executive Committee 2023-2024

Rank Name
Chairman Dr Cham Wai Ming, Gregory
Vice-Chairman Dr Tan Hock Heng
Secretary Dr Kuan Kaibin Kelvin
Treasurer Dr Loo Kee Vooi
Committee Member Dr R Ponampalam
Committee Member Dr Ngo Su-Yin Adeline
Committee Member Dr Geoffrey Ng Guoyi


Section of Geriatric Emergency Medicine


The following members of the College of Emergency Physicians have undergone special training and/or have a special interest in the management of geriatric patients in the emergency department. The approval of the section was formally announced in the Council meeting in March 2022.


Executive Committee 2023-2024

Rank Name
Chairman  Dr Colin Ong Eng Choon
Vice-Chairman Dr Ranjeev Kumar Nanta Kumar
Secretary Dr Juliana Poh
Treasurer Dr Arron Ang Seng Hock
Committee Member Dr Sim Tiong Beng
Committee Member Dr Lee Mui Hua Jean
Committee Member Dr Audrey Tham Yumin
Committee Member Dr Madeline Phuah Weiling
Committee Member Dr Seet Huey Ying
Committee Member Dr Vivian Siu Wing Yin
Committee Member Prof Lim Swee Han
Committee Member Prof V. Anantharaman



Back To Top