3 Jun 2019


Dear Fellow Academician




The Academy of Medicine, Singapore is now inviting nominations by voting Fellows for the post of Master-Elect. Only Elected Council Members shall be eligible for the post. 


If more than one nomination is received, a ballot will be conducted for the election.  If only one nomination is received, the candidate will be declared the Master-Elect who will serve as the Master for the Council term 2020-2022.


The list of eligible Elected Council Members of the Council Year 2019-2020 are:


1. Dr Chan Yew Weng
2. Dr Goh Yaw Chong
3. Dr Ho Kok Sun
4. Dr Khoo Kei Siong
5. Dr Lim Lay Cheng
6. Dr David Lye Chien Boon
7. Dr Alan Ng Wei Keong
8. Dr Teo Eng Kiong
9. Dr Teoh Tiong Ann
10. Dr Wong Chiang Yin
11. Dr Wong Tien Yin
12. Dr Yeo Jin Fei


Kindly submit your nomination using the Nomination Form.


The completed form should reach the Academy at 81 Kim Keat Road, NKF Centre, #11-00, Singapore 328836 by Friday, 21 June 2019 at 1700 hours sharp either via post, fax or email.



Yours faithfully


Dr Wong Chiang Yin