2 Sep 2016

The Inaugural Plastic Aesthetic Surgery Meeting 2016 jointly organized by the Chapter of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons, and Singapore Association of Plastic Surgeons was held at Academia, SGH from 2 - 3 September 2016. 


Key Note Address:


Dr Michael Miroshnik (AMS Visiting Academician 2016)

Dr Miroshnik Private Clinic

Primary Breast Augmentation With Cohesive Gel Implants


Dr Man Koon Suh (AMS Visiting Academician 2016)

JW Plastic Surgery Center 

Secondary Rhinoplasty


International Speakers: 

Dr Allen Gabriel

Dr Tilman Stasch


Local Speakers: 

Dr Martin Huang 

Dr Tan Bien Keem 

Dr Shenthilkumar Naidu

Dr Tan Ying Chien

Dr Woffles Wu 

Dr Wong Chin Ho 

Dr Ng Siew Weng

Dr Marco Faria Correa 

Dr Ivor Lim 

Dr Matthew Yeo



Award Presentations:

Visiting Academician Award


Master of Academy of Medicine, Singapore, Dr S R E Sayampanathan, presented the token of appreciation to Dr Michael Miroshnik and Dr Man Koon Suh.




Photo Gallery 

Please click here to visit the photo gallery.