College Council 2023 - 2024
Dr Tan Lay Kok
Dr Lim Shau Khng Jason
Honorary Secretary
Dr Thain Pei Ting Serene
Honorary Treasurer
Dr Huang Youjin, Eugene
Council Member
Dr Chua Hong Liang
Council Member
Dr Citra Nurfarah Binte Zaini Mattar
Council Member
Dr Tan Kai Lit
Chair, Section of Maternal Fetal Medicine
Dr Tony Tan Yew Teck
Chair, Section of Reproductive Medicine
Dr Suresh Nair
Chair, Section of Gynaecological Oncology
Dr Wong Wai Loong
Chair, Section of Urogynaecology
Dr Tseng Leng Aun Arthur
Chair, Section of Gynaecological Endoscopy
Dr Cynthia Kew Chia Yng
Co-opted Members
Dr Mahesh Choolani
Dr Tan Hak Koon
Dr Ho Tew Hong


Please click here for Past College Councils.

Back To Top