College Council 2020 - 2021


Designation Name
President Dr Tan Yeh Hong
President-Elect Dr Tan Yeh Hong
Vice-President  Dr Goh Yaw Chong
Honorary Secretary Dr Lim Yon Kuei Bernard
Honorary Treasurer Dr Seow Choon Sheong
Council Members Dr Kow Wei Chieh Alfred
  Dr Chew Min Hoe
Chair, Chapter of Cardiothoracic Surgeons Dr Victor Chao Tar Toong
Chair, Chapter of General Surgeons Dr Ng Kheng Hong
Chair, Chapter of Hand Surgeons Dr Tan Ter Chyan
Chair, Chapter of Neurosurgeons Dr Ng Wai Hoe
Chair, Chapter of Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Tay Keng Jin Darren
Chair, Chapter of Otorhinolaryngologists Dr Yeo Seng Beng
Chair, Chapter of Paediatric Surgeons Dr Dale Lincoln Loh Ser Kheng
Chair, Chapter of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons Dr Kang Chun-Wui Gavin
Chair, Chapter of Urologists Dr Chong Yew Lam


Please click here to view the Past College Council.

Back To Top