Dermatologists are physicians who specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of all forms of skin diseases (e.g. acne vulgaris, psoriasis, skin infections, skin cancers, pigmentatary disorders, allergic and immunological skin disorders, eczema/dermatitis) hair & nail disorders, cosmetic conditions, sexually-transmitted infections etc. Dermatology is a subspecialty of Internal Medicine.



Board Members 2023 - 2025
Office Name
Chairman Dr Hazel Oon Hwee Boon
Vice-Chairman Dr Gavin Ong Chun Wei
Honorary Secretary Dr Oh Choon Chiat
Members Dr Kok Wai Leong
  Dr Chong Wei Sheng
  Dr Tee Shang-Ian


Please click here to view Past Board Members.

Back To Top