Clinical Immunologists and Allergists are physicians who are specifically trained to diagnose and treat patients who have these allergic and immunologic diseases including conditions like anaphylaxis and primary immunodeficiencies which cross different internal medicine specialties.


Board Members 2022 - 2024
Office Name
Chairman Dr Bernard Thong
Vice-Chairman Dr Cheng Yew Kuang
Honorary Secretary Dr Tan Sze-Chin
Members Dr Tan Teck Choon
  Dr Amelia Santosa
  Dr Justina Tan


Please click here to view Past Board Members.

Back To Top