Dermatologists are physicians who specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of all forms of skin diseases (e.g. acne vulgaris, psoriasis, skin infections, skin cancers, pigmentatary disorders, allergic and immunological skin disorders, eczema/dermatitis) hair & nail disorders, cosmetic conditions, sexually-transmitted infections etc. Dermatology is a subspecialty of Internal Medicine.



Board Members 2019 - 2021
Office Name
Chairman Dr Chong Wei Sheng
Vice-Chairman Dr Rachael Teo
Honorary Secretary Dr Koh Hong Yi
Members Dr Neoh Ching Yin
  Dr Leow Yung Hian
  Dr Martin Chio
  Dr Eugene Tan


Please click here to view Past Board Members.

Back To Top