College Council 2021 - 2022


Designation Name
President Dr Tan Yeh Hong
Vice-President  Dr Goh Yaw Chong
Honorary Secretary Dr Lim Yon Kuei Bernard
Honorary Treasurer Dr Kow Wei Chieh Alfred
Council Members Dr Seow Choon Sheong
  Dr Chew Min Hoe
  Dr Benjamin Chua
Chair, Chapter of Cardiothoracic Surgeons Dr Kenny Sin Yoon Kong
Chair, Chapter of General Surgeons Dr Aung Myint Oo
Chair, Chapter of Hand Surgeons Dr Anthony Foo Tun Lin
Chair, Chapter of Neurosurgeons Dr Vincent Ng Yew Poh
Chair, Chapter of Orthopaedic Surgeons Dr Tay Keng Jin Darren
Chair, Chapter of Otorhinolaryngologists Dr Paul Mok Kan Hwei
Chair, Chapter of Paediatric Surgeons Dr Amos Loh
Chair, Chapter of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons Dr Kang Chun-Wui Gavin
Chair, Chapter of Urologists Dr Edmund Chiong


Please click here to view the Past College Council.

Back To Top